Buildings and Grounds & Building Dept.: Chae (Chair), Gorman, Rossillo

Finance: Stewart (Chair), Harvilla, Chae

Fire & Ambulance: Rossillo (Chair), Stewart, Gorman

New Development, COAH & 50 Washington Ave.: Chae (Chair), Harvilla, Stewart

Ordinances & Resolutions: Stewart (Chair), Chae, Gorman

Personnel: Stewart (Chair), Harvilla, Gorman

Police & Courts: Englese (Chair), Gorman, Stewart

Public Works: Englese (Chair), Gorman, Chae

Recreation: Gorman (Chair), Harvilla, Stewart

Shared Services: Rossillo (Chair), Gorman, Chae

Liaison Positions

Beautification Committee: Harvilla

Board of Education: Rossillo

Board of Health: Harvilla

Communications (Public): Gorman

Community Development: Gorman, Rossillo; Mayor LaBruno (alternate)

Economic Development: Chae, Harvilla

Joint Land Use Board: Chae

Joint Municipal Insurance Fund: Rossillo

Library: Harvilla

Office of Emergency Management: Englese

Rent Leveling Board: Chae

Safety Coordinator: Rossillo

Senior Citizens: Stewart

Shade Tree Commission: Gorman

Social Services: Rossillo

Stigma-Free Committee: Stewart